Contact the Board

Would you like to be on the board? If you are interested in volunteering, feel free to e-mail us at

Christine Mignanelli – President
Tina Seiler – Vice President
Cindy Trish – Treasurer
Rebecca Norris – Asst Treasurer
Jeff Turner – Clerk
Tim Dacey – Board Member
Lucinda Wittenberg – Board Member

Salli Hart – Board Administrator

Robin Harper, Webmaster

Voice Mail Box:


General E-Mail Box:

Snail Mail:

Edgartown Forest Estates Association
2 Dodgers Hole Road
Edgartown, MA 02539

Edgartown Forest Estates Association